Expert Help is Here! Call or Text 800-518-5388

Our experts are here to help!

800-518-5388

Search Site

Testimonials

Profile image
Shawn was super helpful and quickly informed me about the replacement parts I needed. Ben
Rating
Placed on June 7, 2017
Profile image
Very satisfied with the attention and professionalism of Mallory. I'll always call Kully Supply. Ernesto
Rating
Placed on May 15, 2017
Profile image
The customer service reps that I spoke with were polite and went above and beyond to track down the information I was looking. Seamless interaction, absolutely phenomenal. Christopher
Rating
Placed on May 11, 2017
Profile image
hi Mallory You are amazing, I am from the Middle East. I speak English with difficulty and I have a lot of spelling. But you are really amazing. I am very happy to deal with you. I am one of your strongest supporters. Awad Salem
Rating
Placed on May 8, 2017
Profile image
Hi Mallory, we did receive the order and I wanted to thank you for the outstanding and excellent service you provided on this order. From the beginning of the order, to the delivery, you helped with updates and information that was very helpful and beneficial for our customer. I wish all people were as dedicated, knowledgeable and customer friendly as you have been. I will definitely continue to work with you and I look forward to placing my next order coming up soon. Again, thank you for updates and accuracy of your delivery time for this order. Excellent Job! John
Rating
Placed on April 26, 2017
Profile image
Many thanks, outstanding Service. Pedro
Rating
Placed on April 3, 2017
Profile image
I would not hesitate to deal with Kully in the future. Am very impressed with your professionalism and efficiency. Henry
Rating
Placed on April 3, 2017
Profile image
Thanks for your good customer service. Carolyn
Rating
Placed on April 2, 2017
Profile image
Thank you so much for the information from Haws Corp. That was exactly what I needed to know. You have been an excellent help. Bryan
Rating
Placed on March 31, 2017
Profile image
I needed to order several random parts for an obscure Kohler/Sloan pressure tank system. Katrina helped me in the live chat. She really hung in there, found what I needed, and posted links for me to click on and ensure that the parts were likely correct. I appreciate her help. I took a lot of her time for parts that are not all that valuable, but important to me. It would have been easy for her to become inpatient, but she hung in there, found what I needed, and checked things which were a little picky in terms of exactly what was included. Take he to lunch on me! (Really, tell her that a customer was very pleased and wanted to take time to say so.) Val
Rating
Placed on March 22, 2017

Back to top