Call or Text

800-518-5388

Testimonials

Profile image
Thank you for reaching out with the follow up. I appreciate the customer service… that’s why I keep coming back! Louis G.
Rating
Placed on December 7, 2017
Profile image
Always a pleasure dealing with you guys. Andrew A.
Rating
Placed on November 30, 2017
Profile image
I put the parts on and they are working . A big thanks to you and your company for the help, also the videos were a help. I will use your company again! Ray Lantzy
Rating
Placed on November 15, 2017
Profile image
Mallory, spout was received today and looked great. We installed the replacement spout today! It looks great. Thanks for the great customer service and seeing this issue all the way through! Arnie Richardson
Rating
Placed on November 14, 2017
Profile image
"Thank you for checking my price and adjusting. Just made me a lifetime customer!" Terry Foley
Rating
Placed on November 9, 2017
Profile image
Managers always here when things go wrong but rarely do they when they go right. Just wanted to give a pat on the back to Jessica (unfortunately I don't know her last name) who helped me through your online chat function today. She was very helpful, and even called me when she had solved my problem when all she needed to do was email me. That's a great employee you have there. She was courteous, helpful, knowledgeable and represented your company very well. Has made me a customer for my plumbing needs. Give her a bonus or at least a public "atta boy" (or girl in this case)! Bob
Rating
Placed on October 18, 2017
Profile image
Absolutely the best customer service I've ever seen with a company. I'm a facilities manager so I deal with a lot of people and she was an absolute joy to speak with. Gary
Rating
Placed on October 4, 2017
Profile image
Good Afternoon, Just wanted to say hi and to let you know that all items that I have ordered from you have arrived, once again an outstanding customer service and just a great person to work with. Thank you Dave
Rating
Placed on September 26, 2017
Profile image
Wow your web site is impressive. I will definitely keep your contact information handy for future use. Curtis
Rating
Placed on September 9, 2017
Profile image
We received the parts already and have installed them, our water fountain is working good again. Thanks for your help with this. Alan
Rating
Placed on August 31, 2017

Back to top