Call or Text

800-518-5388

Testimonials

Profile image
Alyssa helped me out today with great customer service! I nominate her for employee of the month! Melissa
Rating
Placed on July 5, 2017
Profile image
Shealyn B. was wonderful to work with! She took the time help us understand what we needed, her responses were quick and informed, and she always had a courteous attitude. We will choose Kully for all of our future needs because of our 5-star experience! Thank you! Allison Endicott
Rating
Placed on June 25, 2017
Profile image
Mallory was great, she helped search for hydrant keys even when I was sure what we needed ... outstanding customer service. Jeff J. Jeff Johnson
Rating
Placed on June 20, 2017
Profile image
Shawn was super helpful and quickly informed me about the replacement parts I needed. Ben
Rating
Placed on June 7, 2017
Profile image
Very satisfied with the attention and professionalism of Mallory. I'll always call Kully Supply. Ernesto
Rating
Placed on May 15, 2017
Profile image
The customer service reps that I spoke with were polite and went above and beyond to track down the information I was looking. Seamless interaction, absolutely phenomenal. Christopher
Rating
Placed on May 11, 2017
Profile image
hi Mallory You are amazing, I am from the Middle East. I speak English with difficulty and I have a lot of spelling. But you are really amazing. I am very happy to deal with you. I am one of your strongest supporters. Awad Salem
Rating
Placed on May 8, 2017
Profile image
Hi Mallory, we did receive the order and I wanted to thank you for the outstanding and excellent service you provided on this order. From the beginning of the order, to the delivery, you helped with updates and information that was very helpful and beneficial for our customer. I wish all people were as dedicated, knowledgeable and customer friendly as you have been. I will definitely continue to work with you and I look forward to placing my next order coming up soon. Again, thank you for updates and accuracy of your delivery time for this order. Excellent Job! John
Rating
Placed on April 26, 2017
Profile image
Many thanks, outstanding Service. Pedro
Rating
Placed on April 3, 2017
Profile image
I would not hesitate to deal with Kully in the future. Am very impressed with your professionalism and efficiency. Henry
Rating
Placed on April 3, 2017

Back to top